Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology University of Zurich

Mitglieder

Assoziierte
Aksana Ismailbekova, PhD +49-(0)30-80307-153 Aksana_ismailbekova@yahoo.co.uk
Judith Beyer, Prof. Dr. +49 (7531) 88 50 36 judith.beyer@uni-konstanz.de
Philipp Schröder, Dr. +49 30 2093 66050 pschroeder@asa.hu-berlin.de
Rita Sanders, Dr. des. +41 44 635 22 34 rsanders@uni-koeln.de
Tabea Buri, M.A. +41 79 266 22 87 buritabea@gmail.com
Kooperation
Akbar Togaev
Bum-Ochir Dulam
John Schoeberlein
Lkhamsuren Munkh-Erdene
Mahir Saul
Nazgul Baigabatova
Olivier Ferrando
Russell Zanca
Mitglieder CASCA
Aida Aaly Alymbaeva + 49 (0) 345/ 29 27 152 alymbaeva@eth.mpg.de
Azim Malikov, Dr. +49 (0) 345 29 27 144 azim_malikov@yahoo.com
Baktygul Karimova +41 44 635 22 48 baktygul.karimova@uzh.ch
Bakyt Muratbayeva + 49 (0) 345/ 29 27133 muratbayeva@eth.mpg.de
Dilyara Suleymanova, Dr. des. +49 (0) 345 123 123 123 dilyara.suleymanova@uzh.ch
Dinara Abildenova +41 44 635 22 48 dinara.abyldenova@uzh.ch
Dominik Mueller, M.A. +41 44 635 22 28 dominik.mueller2@uzh.ch
Eliza Isabaeva, M.A. +41 44 634 52 28 eliza.isabaeva@uzh.ch
Friederike Stahlmann, M.A. +49 (0) 345 29 27 130 stahlmann@eth.mpg.de
Günther Schlee, Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 345 29 27 101 schlee@casca-halle-zurich.org
Lhamsuren Munkh-Erdene +49 (0) 345 2927 144 lkhamsuren@eth.mpg.de
Linda Tubach, M. Sc. +41 44 635 22 48 linda.tubach@uzh.ch
Louise Bechtold, M.A. +49 (0) 345 2927 171 bechtold@eth.mpg.de
Małgorzata Maria Biczyk, M.A. +49 (0) 345 29 27 123 biczyk@eth.mpg.de
Mareile Flitsch, Prof. Dr. +41 44 634 90 24 flitsch@vmz.uzh.ch
Margarethe Waldt, M.A. +49 345 2927 117 waldt@eth.mpg.de
Mateusz Laszczkowski, Dr. +49 (0) 345 29 27 158 laszczkowski@eth.mpg.de
Meltem Sancak, Dr. des. +49 (0) 345 29 27 115 sancak@eth.mpg.de
Peter Finke, Prof. Dr. +41 44 635 22 33 finke@casca-halle-zurich.org
Rano Turaeva-Hoehne, PhD +49 341 600 55 183 r.turaeva@gmail.com
Soledad Jiménez Tovar, M.A. +49 (0) 345 2927125 jimenez@eth.mpg.de
Verena La Mela, M.A. +49 (0) 345 2927 134 lamela@eth.mpg.de
Wolfgang Holzwarth, Dr. +49 (0) 345 29 27 409 holzwarth@eth.mpg.de
Zarina Mukanova, M.A. +49 (0)345 2927 145 mukanova@eth.mpg.de